Rape Crisis Logo

President - Mike Maloney, Maloney Associates, Inc., mike@maloney.net  

Vice President -  Stacey Bailey, Ozark Guidance, staceysmith918@hotmail.com

Treasurer - Will Schimpf, University of Arkansas, wschimpf@uark.edu

Secretary - Andi Payne, CJRW Northwest, andi.payne@cjrwnw.com

Becca Sue Jones - Mary Mae Jones Elementary, beccasuejones@yahoo.com

Holly E. Knox - Ozark Guidance, mehollyknox@hotmail.com

Kathryn Basore - Boys and Girls Club - kbasore@uark.edu

Stephanie Fredieu - Office Depot, stephanie.fredieu@officedepot.com

Kendra Buford - Wal-Mart, Kendra.Buford@wal-mart.com

Justin Rucker - Attorney, justin.rucker@hotmail.com

Bianca Rucker - U.S. Bankruptcy Courts, bianca.rucker@gmail.com

Emily Thomas - Morgan-Thomas Counseling, morganthomas@cox.net




Thanks to partners... billigt flytt i Stockholm för alla

[Back to Home Page]